Term Dates

Term Dates    2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 2nd September 2021                 First day of term
Friday 15th October 2021                        INSET DAY
Friday 22nd October 2021                       Last day of half term
Monday 1st November 2021                   Pupils return after half term break
Friday 26th November 2021                    INSET DAY
Friday 17th December 2021                    Last day of term

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022                       First day of term for pupils
Friday 18th February 2022                      Last day of term
Monday 28th February 2022                   INSET DAY
Tuesday 1st March 2022                        Return to school after half term break
Thursday 8th April 2022                         Last day of term for pupils

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April 2022                        First day of term
Friday 29th April 2022                            INSET DAY
Monday 2nd May 2022                         Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022                            Last day of half term
Monday 6th June 2022                          Return to school after half term break
Monday 4th July 2022                           INSET DAY
Friday 22nd July 2022                            Last day of term for children

INSET dates 2021-22

The school will be closed to pupils on the following dates:
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 4th July 2022