Term Dates

Term Dates    2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020              INSET DAY
Friday 4th September 2020                    INSET DAY
Monday 7th September 2020                 First day of term for pupils
Friday 23rd October 2020                       Last day of half term
Monday 2nd November 2020                 Pupils return after half term break
Friday 27th November 2020                   INSET DAY
Friday 18th December 2020                    Last day of term

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021                       First day of term for pupils
Friday 12th February 2021                      Last day of term
Tuesday 22nd February 2021                 Return to school after half term break
Monday 1st March 2021                          INSET DAY
Thursday 1st April 2021                          Last day of term for pupils

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021                        First day of term
Friday 22nd May 2020                           Last day of half term
Monday 7th June 2021                           Return to school after half term break
Monday 21st June 2021                          INSET DAY
Wednesday 23th July 2021                    Last day of term for children

INSET dates 2020-21

The school will be closed to pupils on the following dates:
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 1st March 2021
Monday 21st June 2021