Freegrounds Junior School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Zoe Billows		26 Feb 2024	14 Mar 2024	13 Mar 2028
Emma Hamilton		03 Feb 2021	03 Feb 2021	02 Feb 2025
Mr Jerry Hughes		07 Feb 2017	06 Feb 2021	06 Feb 2025
Mrs Nicola Lemon		22 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2021	21 Nov 2025
Nathaniel Phelps		01 Jun 2023	01 Jun 2023	31 May 2027
Mr Paul Phillips		14 Nov 2018	13 Nov 2022	13 Nov 2026
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Mr Ryan O'Hearn		01 Sep 2019		
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Theresa Burns		17 Nov 2018	15 Nov 2022	14 Nov 2026
Parent governors				
Mrs Annie Mewett		29 Jun 2022	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026
Daniel Payton		06 Dec 2022	06 Dec 2022	05 Dec 2026
Staff governors				
Carolyn Wood		01 Nov 2021	01 Nov 2021	31 Oct 2025
=	=			