# Freegrounds Junior School

## Committees

#### Curriculum, Achievement & Standards Committee

Zoe Billows

Mrs Theresa Burns

Mr Jerry Hughes (Chair)

Mr Ryan O'Hearn

**Daniel Payton** 

Carolyn Wood

#### Finance, Personnel & Resources Committee

Mrs Theresa Burns (Chair)

Emma Hamilton (Vice-Chair)

Mr Jerry Hughes

Mrs Nicola Lemon

Mrs Annie Mewett

Mr Ryan O'Hearn

Nathaniel Phelps

Mr Paul Phillips

#### Headteacher Performance Management Panel

Mr Jerry Hughes

Mrs Nicola Lemon

### Pay Committee

Mrs Theresa Burns

Emma Hamilton (Chair)

Mr Paul Phillips

#### **Policy Working Group**

Mrs Annie Mewett

Mr Ryan O'Hearn